Contact us

Sign up to our Weekly newsheet to keep in touch with Christ Church and your local community.
Join our mailing list

Simon Vicar

Rev’d Simon Stevenette
Vicarage
26 Cricklade Street

Swindon SN1 3HG

Tel: 01793 529166

Simon@christchurchswindon.co.uk

Helen – Administrator

Parish Office
c/o Community Centre@Christ Church
Cricklade Street
Swindon SN1 3HB


Tel: 01793 522832

mailto:parishoffice@christchurchswindon.co.uk

 

Rev Daphne Hardwick

Tel: 01793 693721
daphne@christchurchswindon.co.uk

Rev Norma McKemey
01793 845917
norma@christchurchswindon.co.uk

You can also email the staff team on

staffteam@Christchurchswindon.co.uk

Stephen Grosvenor – Gift Aid Manager Website & Communications
07885 217077 stephen@christchurchswindon.co.uk

Carol Simmons – Parish Clerk for Marriage & Baptism Enquiries
01793 522832
parishclerk@christchurchswindon.co.uk

Office hours
Thursdays (5.30pm – 7.30pm)
Saturdays (10.00am – 12.00pm

Andrew Yeoward Treasurer treasurer@christchurchswindon.co.uk

Visit us

Jim D’Avila Churchwarden 07887 390485

Nitin Shinde Churchwarden Nitin@Christchurchswindon.co.uk

Friends of Christ Church

01793 521732 friends@christchurchswindon.co.uk

Enquire about our Community Centre

Community Centre @ Christ Church
Cricklade Street
Old Town
SN1 3HB
Swindon

01793 617237

Community Centre Website
Find us

Loading...
Book the Community Centre